Eternal Refuge

They fight for their survival, they fight for their love, and they fight for the human race...

Eternal Refuge

$5.99Price
  • They fight for survival, they fight for love, they fight for the human race.

     

    Euan left his home whole, hoping he could be the hero the world needed.

     

    Instead he has returned broken, battered and partially blind.

     

    He has endured the torments inflicted on him by monster and man, but they are nothing compared to the regret of abandoning Nick and Kira and losing their trust.

     

    As the distance between them grows, so do Kira's new strengths.

     

    Kira is angry. The men she loves think of her as precious and delicate, a woman that needs protecting.

     

    But since meeting Euan and Nick, Kira's confidence has surged. She is ready to take control and to lead. If only her men would give her the space to thrive.

     

    When the final battle comes upon them, it will take every scrap of her newfound courage and conviction to outsmart the very worst of villains and change the world.

     

    Perfect for readers of Sherilyn Kenyon and Tom Abrahams.

     

    The third book in the Refuge Trilogy.

  • You can purchase Eternal Refuge at your favourite e-book retailer.

     

    BUY NOW

Sign up for news and updates

from Annabelle McInnes

Sign up for news and updates

from Annabelle McInnes

© 2019 by Annabelle McInnes

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon